Directory

Facility Address/Map Phone Fax
FPCC Wolf Point (Dumont) 301 Benton St, Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406) 653-3900 (406) 653-3901
FPCC Poplar (Greet the Dawn) 605 Indian Ave, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6300 (406) 768-6301
Institutional Development 115 C St. E Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-5555 (406) 768-3026
James E Shanley Tribal Library 604 Assiniboine Ave. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6340 (406) 768-6303
Student Services / Financial Aid (WEV Building) 211 Tribal St. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6370
Titoka Tibi Bookstore 508 Court Ave. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-3213 (406) 768-3212
Wellness Center – Wolf Point 302 4th Ave South, Wolf Point MT 59201 (406) 653-3902
Wellness Center – Poplar 503 2nd Ave W, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-5630
Chante 115 C ST East, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-3024
Name Title Location Email Phone
Photo of Abbott, Margaret Abbott, Margaret Faculty RLS Building MAbbott@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6348
Photo of AbuShaban, Nourah AbuShaban, Nourah Recruitment and Retention War Eagle Vision NAbuShaban@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6353
Photo of Archdale, Gerry Archdale, Gerry Faculty CDL Tech Center GArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 650-5521
Photo of Archdale, Andi Archdale, Andi Faculty Dumont AArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6385
Photo of Atkinson, Rose Atkinson, Rose Business Manager Greet the Dawn RAtkinson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6317
Photo of Atkinson, Sierra Atkinson, Sierra Education Greet the Dawn SAtkinson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6324
Photo of Baker, Meili Baker, Meili Account Payable Greet the Dawn MBaker@fpcc.edu (406) 768 6314
Photo of Barry, Amon Barry, Amon Faculty War Eagle Vision ABarry@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6361
Photo of Bauer II, Edward Bauer II, Edward Chante Institutional Development EBauer@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3024
Photo of Belgarde, Darcee Belgarde, Darcee Student Services War Eagle Vision DBelgarde@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Photo of Berger, Joe Berger, Joe Construction Institutional Development JBerger@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Big Leggins, Garrett Big Leggins, Garrett Faculty RLS Building GBigLeggins@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6363
Photo of Brien-Firemoon, Paula Brien-Firemoon, Paula CDC Project Director Special Projects Building PFiremoon@fpcc.edu
Photo of Brown, Thomas Brown, Thomas Administrative Assistant Greet the Dawn TBrown@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6300
Photo of Brownlee, Sasha Brownlee, Sasha Faculty Old Main SBrownlee@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6337
Photo of Buckles, Breanna Buckles, Breanna Grants Manager Greet the Dawn BBuckles@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6316
Photo of Cain, Craig Cain, Craig Director of Maintenance Greet the Dawn CCain@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Cantrell, Arthur Cantrell, Arthur Receptionist James E Shanley Tribal Library ACantrell@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6350
Photo of Christian, Thomas Christian, Thomas Cultural Liaison War Eagle Vision TChristian@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6373
Photo of Christian, Cal Christian, Cal Chante Institutional Development CChristian@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3024
Photo of Clark, Lanette Clark, Lanette Financial Aid Officer War Eagle Vision L.Clark@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6372
Photo of Coon, Steven Coon, Steven Faculty Science Building SCoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6368
Photo of Cooper, Michael Cooper, Michael Career Coach War Eagle Vision MCooper3@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6345
Photo of Day, Michelle Day, Michelle Registrar War Eagle Vision MDay@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6351
Photo of Fourstar, Tasha Fourstar, Tasha Wellness Coach Wellness Center - Wolf Point TFourstar@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Photo of Gautam, Ghaneshwar Gautam, Ghaneshwar Faculty Dumont GGautam@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6367
Photo of Gourneau, Haven Gourneau, Haven President Greet the Dawn HGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6310
Photo of Gourneau, Terrance Gourneau, Terrance Ag Ext Officer Institutional Development TGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3025
Photo of Harada, Steve Harada, Steve Faculty Vocational Building SHarada@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5476
Photo of Headdress, Olivia Headdress, Olivia VP Special Projects Greet the Dawn OHeaddress@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6311
Photo of Holecek, Teena Holecek, Teena Faculty Remote Worker THolecek@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6300
Photo of Hopkins, Elijah Hopkins, Elijah VP of Student Services War Eagle Vision EHopkins@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6371
Photo of James, David James, David TRIO Director War Eagle Vision DJames@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6343
Photo of Johnson, Olivia Johnson, Olivia Outreach Coordinator Special Projects Building OJohnson@fpcc.edu
Photo of Jones, Everett Jones, Everett Maintenance Greet the Dawn EJones@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Kawasaki, Yvette Kawasaki, Yvette Wellness Center Wellness Center - Poplar YKawasaki@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5630
Photo of Knowlton, Charles Knowlton, Charles Covid Safety Officer Institutional Development CKnowlton@fpcc.edu (406) 768-2225
Photo of MacDonald, Frank MacDonald, Frank Construction Institutional Development FMacDonald@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Martin, Ronald Martin, Ronald Chante Institutional Development RMartin@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3024
Photo of McGowan, Deb McGowan, Deb Library Assistant James E. Shanley Tribal Library DMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6362
Photo of Medicine Elk, Jarrett Medicine Elk, Jarrett Faculty Dumont JMedicineElk@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6382
Photo of Melbourne, Leigh Melbourne, Leigh Information Specialist JES Tech Center LMelbourne@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6321
Photo of Menz, Gale Menz, Gale Maintenance Greet the Dawn GMenz@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Moran, Shane Moran, Shane Adult Basic Education War Eagle Vision SMoran@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6354
Photo of Norgaard, William Norgaard, William Faculty Vocational Building WNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5453
Photo of Norgaard, Billie Norgaard, Billie Faculty Old Main BNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6335
Photo of Ogle, Judy Ogle, Judy Faculty JES Tech Center JOgle@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6322
Photo of Paulson, Rodney Paulson, Rodney Senior Network Administrator JES Tech Center RPaulson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6320
Photo of Red Star, Sam Red Star, Sam Maintenance Greet the Dawn SRedStar@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Redpath, Molly Redpath, Molly Chante Institutional Development MRedpath@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3024
Photo of Redstone, Jeremy Redstone, Jeremy Faculty CDL Tech Center JRedstone@fpcc.edu (406) 860-1518
Photo of Reum, Marty Reum, Marty Director of Indigenous Recovery Planning Special Projects Building MReum@fpcc.edu
Photo of Runs Through, Ember Runs Through, Ember Administrative Assistant Dumont ERunsThrough@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6380
Photo of Scheetz, Anita Scheetz, Anita Librarian James E. Shanley Tribal Library AScheetz@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6341
Photo of Sears, Kylee Sears, Kylee Human Relations Manager Greet the Dawn KSears@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
Photo of Sears, Ben Sears, Ben Maintenance Greet the Dawn BSears@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Shields, Anthony Shields, Anthony Faculty JES Tech Center AShields@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6319
Photo of Simons, Antoinette Simons, Antoinette Data/Administrative Assistant War Eagle Vision ASimons@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6346
Photo of Smith, Cindy Smith, Cindy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development CASmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Smith, Craig Smith, Craig VP Institutional Development Institutional Development CSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Smith, Roxann Smith, Roxann Chante Project Institutional Development RSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3024
Photo of Spotted Bird, Jacqueline Spotted Bird, Jacqueline Admissions Officer War Eagle Vision JSpottedBird@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6352
Photo of Sprague, Jack Sprague, Jack CTO JES Tech Center JSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6309
Photo of Sprague, Loy Sprague, Loy Faculty Dumont LSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Photo of Stewart, Joanne Stewart, Joanne Faculty Dumont JStewart@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6386
Photo of Sutherland, Janaeya Sutherland, Janaeya Chante Project Member Institutional Development JSutherland@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3024
Photo of Tobias, Lauren Tobias, Lauren Wellness Center Director Wellness Center - Poplar LTobias@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5630
Photo of Verschage, Chris Verschage, Chris Faculty RLS Building CVerschage@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6342
Photo of White Eagle, Florence White Eagle, Florence Library Assistant James E. Shanley Tribal Library FWhiteEagle@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6341