Academics

Faculty/Advising Directory

Name Email Area of Advising Education
Abbott, Margaret MAbbott@fpcc.edu General Studies: AA, AS MA University of Montana
BS Montana State University
Archdale, Gerry GArchdale@fpcc.edu Truck Driving, Certificate Truck Driving CDL Class "A" License
Archdale, Andi AArchdale@fpcc.edu Elementary Education: AA MsEd MSU Northern
MPA U of Montana
BA U of Montana

Barry, Amon ABarry@fpcc.edu General Studies: AA, AS
Coon, Steven SCoon@fpcc.edu Science - Biomedical: AS
Science - Environmental: AS
Pre Health/Pre Nursing: AS
Ph.D Ohio State University—OSU Medical School
M.S.Eastern Michigan University
B.S. Purdue University
Gautam, Ghaneshwar GGautam@fpcc.edu General Studies: AA, AS PhD University of Tennessee
MS University of Minnesota
BS Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Harada, Steve SHarada@fpcc.edu Automotive Technology: AAS, Certificate MBA Gonzaga University
BS MSU-Northern
ASE Engine Machinist
Montana Voc. Industrial Mechanics
ASE Master Automobile Technology
Chrysler Technician
Headdress, Olivia OHeaddress@fpcc.edu Elementary Education: AA
Early Childhood Education: AA
Holecek, Teena THolecek@fpcc.edu Chemical Addition Studies: AA
Psychology: AA
Social Work: AA
MS Montana State University
BS Montana State University
Medicine Elk, Jarrett JMedicineElk@fpcc.edu Business Administration: AA
Business Technology: AAS
Accounting Technician: Certificate
Business Assistant: Certificate
Norgaard, William WNorgaard@fpcc.edu Welding: Certificate NCCER
AWS
Norgaard, Billie BNorgaard@fpcc.edu Business Administration: AA
Business Technology: AAS
Accounting Technician: Certificate
Business Assistant: Certificate
MBA University of Mary
BS Rocky Mountain College
AA Fort Peck Community College

Ogle, Judy JOgle@fpcc.edu Communication Technology: AAS
Media Technology: Certificate
MBA University of Mary
BS University of Montana
Red Stone, Jeremy JRedStone@fpcc.edu AA Fort Peck Community College
Class A CDL
Shields, Anthony AShields@fpcc.edu Information/Networking Technology: AAS M Ed Lesley University
BA Rocky Mountain College
Sorteberg, William WSorteberg@fpcc.edu Diesel Technology: Certificate
Sprague, Loy LSprague@fpcc.edu Chemical Addition Studies: AA
Psychology: AA
Social Work: AA
MA Argosy University
BS Carroll College
Turcotte, Michael J. MTurcotte@fpcc.edu General Studies: AA, AS
Native American Studies: AA
Native Language Instructor: AAS
Cultural Arts: Certificate
BS University of Montana