Directory

Fort Peck Community College Directory

Download Directory

Facilities
Facilities Phone
Auto Shop 768-5476
Building Trades 768-5456
Dumont (Wolf Point Campus) 653-3900
Dumont (Wolf Point Campus) Fax 653-3901
FPCC 768-6300
FPCC Fax 768-6301
Institutional Development 768-5555
Institutional Development Fax 768-3026
James E Shanley Tribal Library 768-6340
James E Shanley Tribal Library - FAX 768-6303
Lineworkers Shop 768-3622
Student Services/Financial Aid 768-6326
Student Services/Financial Aid Fax 768-6306
Titoka Tibi (Bookstore) 768-3213
Truck Driving 768-5461
Wellness Center - Poplar 768-5630
Wellness Center - Wolf Point 653-3770
Wolf Point Annex (6th Ave) 653-3902
Personnel
Personnel Title/Department Location Email Phone
Abbott, Margaret English War Eagle Vision MAbbott@fpcc.edu 768-6348
Anaquod, Clover SWAMMEI War Eagle Vision CAnaquod@fpcc.edu 768-6377
Archdale, Jerry Truck Driving Annex JArchdale@fpcc.edu 653-3902
Archdale, Andi Teachers of Native Nations Project War Eagle Vision AArchdale@fpcc.edu 768-6349
Atkinson, Rose Business Manager Greet the Dawn RAtkinson@fpcc.edu 768-6317
Azure, Jackie Bookstore Manager Titoka Tibi JAzure@fpcc.edu 768-3213
Berger, Melissa Accounts Payable Greet the Dawn MBerger@fpcc.edu 768-6314
Cain, Craig Maintenance Greet the Dawn CCain@fpcc.edu 768-6318
Clark, Lanette Financial Aid War Eagle Vision L.Clark@fpcc.edu 768-6372
Day, Michelle Payroll Greet the Dawn MDay@fpcc.edu 768-6315
DeCelles, Richard Education Dumont/RLS RDeCelles@fpcc.edu 768-6381
Denny, Richard Mathematics/History Old Main RDenny@fpcc.edu 768 6338
Dimas, Mike Lineworker Lineworker Shop MDimas@fpcc.edu 768-3622
Firemoon, Ingrid Administrative Assistant Greet the Dawn IFiremoon@fpcc.edu 768-6300
Firemoon, Paula Demand Greet the Dawn PFiremoon@fpcc.edu 768-6330
Follett, Tyrus Maintenance Dumont 768-6392
Gourneau, Gwen Registrar Office War Eagle Vision GGourneau@fpcc.edu 768-6352
Gourneau, Haven President Greet the Dawn HGourneau@fpcc.edu 768-6310
Hansen, Linda Registrar War Eagle Vision LHansen@fpcc.edu 768-6351
Harada, Steve Auto Mechanics Vocational Building SHarada@fpcc.edu 768-5476
Holecek, Teena Psychology Dumont THolecek@fpcc.edu 768-6383
Hopkins, Elijah VP of Student Services WEV EHopkins@fpcc.edu 768-6371
Iwen, Brad Building Trades Vocational Building BIwen@fpcc.edu 768-5456
Koscho, Mike Computer Technology JES Tech Center MKoscho@fpcc.edu 768-6319
Laubach, Brandi Lynn English Dumont BLaubach@fpcc.edu 768-6385
Linthicum, Judy Student Services War Eagle Vision JLinthicum@fpcc.edu 768-6370
Magnan, Jodi Business Old Main JMagnan@fpcc.edu 768-6336
McGowan, Deb Library James E Shanley Tribal Library DMcGowan@fpcc.edu 768-6340
Melbourne, Leigh Distance Learning RLS LMelbourne@fpcc.edu 768-6321
Menz, Gale Maintenance Greet the Dawn 768-6318
Murray, Jessica Student Support Services War Eagle Vision JLMurray@fpcc.edu 768-6346
Murray, Patty Online Education Coordinator Institutional Development PMurray@fpcc.edu 768-5555
Nesbitt, John Lineworker Lineworker Shop JNesbitt@fpcc.edu 768-3622
Norgaard, Billie Business Old Main BNorgaard@fpcc.edu 768-6335
O'Brien, Michael Math/Science Old Main MOBrien@fpcc.edu 768-6337
Ogle, Judy Computer Science War Eagle Vision JOgle@fpcc.edu 768-6322
Olson, Marvin Auto Mechanics Vocational Building MOlson@fpcc.edu 768-5475
Paulson, Rodney IT Department JES Tech Center RPaulson@fpcc.edu 768-6320
Red Stone, Jeremy Truck Driving Annex JRedStone@fpcc.edu 6533902
Reed, Dennis Distance Learning Dumont DReed@fpcc.edu 768-6393
Ricker, Adriann Community Services Poplar Wellness Center ARicker@fpcc.edu 768-6331
Runs Through, Ember Administrative Assistant Dumont ERunsThrough@fpcc.edu 768-6380
Sande, Lori Instructor Coordinator War Eagle Vision LSande@fpcc.edu 768-6353
Sansaver, Mark Business Office Greet the Dawn MSansaver@fpcc.edu 768-6316
Sansaver, Noel Facilities Supervisor Institutional Development NSansaver@fpcc.edu 768-5555
Scheetz, Anita Librarian James E Shanley Tribal Library AScheetz@fpcc.edu 768-6341
Smith, Cindy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development CASmith@fpcc.edu 768-5555
Smith, Craig Director of Institutional Development Institutional Development CSmith@fpcc.edu 768-5555
Smoker, Scott DeMand Greet the Dawn SSmoker@fpcc.edu 768-6329
Sprague, Jack Director of Technology JES Tech Center JSprague@fpcc.edu 768-6309
Sprague, Loy Psychology Dumont LSprague@fpcc.edu 768-6383
Steeves, Paulette Native American Studies RLS PSteeves@fpcc.edu 7686363
TBA, TBA Student Support Services War Eagle Vision 768-6345
Toavs, Joy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development JToavs@fpcc.edu 768-5555
Turcotte, Mike American Indian Studies RLS MTurcotte@fpcc.edu 768-6342
Two Bulls, Wayne VP Academic Affairs Greet the Dawn WTwoBulls@fpcc.edu 768-6312
Warner, JB Science Science Building JWarner@fpcc.edu 768-6368
Wehbe, Ali Math Dumont AWehbe@fpcc.edu 768-6386
Wetsit, Larry VP of Community Services Greet the Dawn LWetsit@fpcc.edu 768-6311