Academics

Faculty Directory

Name Email Department Education
Abbott, Margaret MAbbott@fpcc.edu English BS Montana State University
MA University of Montana
Archdale, Jerry JArchdale@fpcc.edu Truck Driving Truck Driving CDL Class "A" License
Bodle, Whitney WBodle@fpcc.edu MEd Sul Ross State University
Coon, Steven SCoon@fpcc.edu
DeCelles, Richard RDeCelles@fpcc.edu Education BA University of Colorado
M Ed Harvard University
Denny, Richard RDenny@fpcc.edu BA MSU - Bozeman
BA Western Montana College - Dillon
Dimas, Mike MDimas@fpcc.edu Journeyman Electrician
Lineman
Harada, Steve SHarada@fpcc.edu Auto Mechanics ASE Engine Machinist
Montana Voc. Industrial Mechanics
ASE Master Automobile Technology
Chrysler Technician
BS MSU-Northern
MBA Gonzaga University
Holecek, Teena THolecek@fpcc.edu BS Montana State University
MS Montana State University
Iwen, Brad BIwen@fpcc.edu Building Trades Certificate
Lamsal, Chiranjivi CLamsal@fpcc.edu PhD, Federated Department of Physics, New Jersey Institute of Technology and Rutgers University
MS, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
BS, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Magnan, Jodi JMagnan@fpcc.edu Business AA Fort Peck Community College
BS Rocky Mountain College
MBA, University of Mary
McGowan, Karli KMcGowan@fpcc.edu MEd Montana State University
Norgaard, William WNorgaard@fpcc.edu Welding NCCER
AWS
Norgaard, Billie BNorgaard@fpcc.edu Business AA Fort Peck Community College
BS Rocky Mountain College
MBA University of Mary
Ogle, Judy JOgle@fpcc.edu BS University of Montana
MBA University of Mary
Olson, Marvin MOlson@fpcc.edu Automotive Technology Billings Automotive Training Center
Master Automobile Expert Service Technician
ASE Master Automotive Technician
Master Heavy Duty Truck Technician
Master Engine Machinist
Payne, Misti MPayne@fpcc.edu
Red Stone, Jeremy JRedStone@fpcc.edu Truck Driving AA Fort Peck Community College
Class A CDL
Smith, Roxann RSmith@fpcc.edu MEd Lesley College
Sprague, Loy LSprague@fpcc.edu BS Carroll College
MA Argosy University
Turcotte, Michael J. MTurcotte@fpcc.edu American Indian Studies BS University of Montana
Wehbe, Ali AWehbe@fpcc.edu BS North Dakota State University
MS North Dakota State University
PhD University of North Dakota
Wilkinson, Brandi Lynn BWilkinson@fpcc.edu English BA University of Montana
MS Syracuse University