Academics

Faculty Directory

Name Email Department Education
Abbott, Margaret MAbbott@fpcc.edu MA University of Montana
BS Montana State University
Archdale, Gerry GArchdale@fpcc.edu Truck Driving CDL Class "A" License
Archdale, Andi AArchdale@fpcc.edu MsEd MSU Northern
MPA U of Montana
BA U of Montana

Coon, Steven SCoon@fpcc.edu Ph.D Ohio State University—OSU Medical School
M.S.Eastern Michigan University
B.S. Purdue University
DeCelles, Richard RDeCelles@fpcc.edu M Ed Harvard University
BA University of Colorado
Gautam, Ghaneshwar GGautam@fpcc.edu PhD University of Tennessee
MS University of Minnesota
BS Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Harada, Steve SHarada@fpcc.edu MBA Gonzaga University
BS MSU-Northern
ASE Engine Machinist
Montana Voc. Industrial Mechanics
ASE Master Automobile Technology
Chrysler Technician
Holecek, Teena THolecek@fpcc.edu MS Montana State University
BS Montana State University
Jourdain, Jerilyn Nicole NJourdain@fpcc.edu
Kirn, Wanda WKirn@fpcc.edu
McGowan, Karli KMcGowan@fpcc.edu MEd Montana State University
Norgaard, William WNorgaard@fpcc.edu NCCER
AWS
Norgaard, Billie BNorgaard@fpcc.edu MBA University of Mary
BS Rocky Mountain College
AA Fort Peck Community College

Ogle, Judy JOgle@fpcc.edu MBA University of Mary
BS University of Montana
Red Stone, Jeremy JRedStone@fpcc.edu AA Fort Peck Community College
Class A CDL
Shields, Anthony AShields@fpcc.edu
Smith, Roxann RSmith@fpcc.edu
Sorteberg, William WSorteberg@fpcc.edu
Sprague, Loy LSprague@fpcc.edu MA Argosy University
BS Carroll College
Turcotte, Michael J. MTurcotte@fpcc.edu BS University of Montana
Wehbe, Ali AWehbe@fpcc.edu PhD University of North Dakota
MS North Dakota State University
BS North Dakota State University