About FPCC

Directory

Facility Phone Fax
FPCC Wolf Point (Dumont) (406) 653-3900 (406) 653-3901
FPCC Poplar (Greet the Dawn) (406) 768-6300 (406) 768-6301
Institutional Development (406) 768-5555 (406) 768-3026
James E Shanley Tribal Library (406) 768-6340 (406) 768-6303
Lineworkers Shop (406) 768-3622
Student Services / Financial Aid (406) 768-6370
Titoka Tibi Bookstore (406) 768-3213
Wellness Center – Wolf Point (406) 653-3770
Wellness Center – Poplar (406) 768-5630
Wolf Point Annex (6th Ave) (406) 653-3902
Name Title / Department Location Email Phone
Abbott, Margaret English War Eagle Vision MAbbott@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6348
Archdale, Jerry Truck Driving Annex JArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Archdale, Andi Teachers of Native Nations Project War Eagle Vision AArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6349
Atkinson, Rose Business Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn RAtkinson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6317
Azure, Jackie Bookstore Manager Titoka Tibi JAzure@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3213
Bearcub, Stephanie SSS Assistant War Eagle Vision SBearcub@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6346
Berger, Melissa Grants Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn MBerger@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
Bodle, Whitney Faculty War Eagle Vision WBodle@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6377
Cain, Craig Maintenance Greet the Dawn CCain@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Clark, Lanette Financial Aid War Eagle Vision L.Clark@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6372
Coon, Steven Science Instructor Science Building SCoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6368
Day, Michelle Payroll/HR Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn MDay@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
DeCelles, Richard Education Dumont/RLS RDeCelles@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6381
Denny, Richard Faculty Old Main RDenny@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6338
Dimas, Mike Lineworker Lineworker Shop MDimas@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3622
Firemoon, Paula Demand Greet the Dawn PFiremoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6330
Gourneau, Haven President Greet the Dawn HGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6310
Gourneau, Terrance Agriculture Institutional Development TGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3025
Gourneau, Megan Student Resource Specialist War Eagle Vision MGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Hansen, Linda Registrar War Eagle Vision LHansen@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6351
Harada, Steve Auto Mechanics Vocational Building SHarada@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5476
Headdress, Olivia Administrative Assistant Greet the Dawn OHeaddress@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6300
Holecek, Teena Faculty Dumont THolecek@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Hopkins, Elijah VP of Student Services War Eagle Vision EHopkins@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6371
Israel, Carly VISTA Worker War Eagle Vision CIsael@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6361
Iwen, Brad Building Trades Vocational Building BIwen@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5456
James, David SSS Academic Advocate War Eagle Vision DJames@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6343
Kurokawa, Chris Wellness Coach Wolf Point Wellness Center CKurokawa@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3770
Lamsal, Chiranjivi Pre Engineering Faculty Science Building CLamsal@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6369
Linthicum, Judy Student Services War Eagle Vision JLinthicum@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Magnan, Jodi Business Old Main JMagnan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6336
McGowan, Deb Library James E. Shanley Tribal Library DMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6362
McGowan, Karli Faculty Old Main KMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6337
Melbourne, Leigh Distance Learning JES Tech Center LMelbourne@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6321
Menz, Gale Maintenance Greet the Dawn (406) 768-6318
Murray, Patty Online Education Coordinator Institutional Development PMurray@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Murray, Jessie Accounts Payable Business Office Greet the Dawn JMurray@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6314
Norgaard, William Welding Vocational Ed WNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5453
Norgaard, Billie Business Old Main BNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6335
Ogle, Judy Faculty JES Tech Center JOgle@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6322
Olson, Marvin Automotive Technology Vocational Building MOlson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5475
Paulson, Rodney IT Department JES Tech Center RPaulson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6320
Payne, Misti Instructor War Eagle Vision MPayne@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6342
Red Stone, Jeremy Truck Driving Annex JRedStone@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Reed, Dennis Distance Learning Dumont DReed@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6393
Reum, Marty SSS Advocate War Eagle Vision MReum@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6344
Ricker, Griffin Wellness Center Poplar Wellness Center GRicker@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5630
Runs Through, Ember Administrative Assistant Dumont ERunsThrough@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6380
Sansaver, Noel Facilities Supervisor Institutional Development NSansaver@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Scheetz, Anita Librarian James E. Shanley Tribal Library AScheetz@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6341
Smith, Cindy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development CASmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Smith, Craig VP Instututional Development Institutional Development CSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Smith, Roxann NAS Faculty RLS RSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6363
Smoker, Scott DeMand Greet the Dawn SSmoker@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6329
Sprague, Jack Director of Technology JES Tech Center JSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6309
Sprague, Loy Faculty Dumont LSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Stewert, Lucille Interim Administrative Assistant Greet the Dawn LStewert@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6300
Toavs, Joy Adminstative Officer Institutional Development JToavs@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Turcotte, Michael American Indian Studies Dumont MTurcotte@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6384
Turnbull, Suzanne SSS Director War Eagle Vision STurnbull@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6345
Two Bulls, Wayne VP Academic Affairs Greet the Dawn WTwoBulls@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6312
Wehbe, Ali Faculty Dumont AWehbe@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6386
Wilkinson, Brandi English Dumont BWilkinson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6385