About FPCC

Directory

Facility Address/Map Phone Fax
FPCC Wolf Point (Dumont) 301 Benton St, Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406) 653-3900 (406) 653-3901
FPCC Poplar (Greet the Dawn) 605 Indian Ave, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6300 (406) 768-6301
Institutional Development 115 C St. E Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-5555 (406) 768-3026
James E Shanley Tribal Library 604 Assiniboine Ave. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6340 (406) 768-6303
Student Services / Financial Aid (WEV Building) 211 Tribal St. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6370
Titoka Tibi Bookstore 508 Court Ave. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-3213
Wellness Center – Wolf Point (406) 653-3902
Wellness Center – Poplar 503 2nd Ave W, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-5630
Name Title / Department Location Email Phone
Abbott, Margaret English War Eagle Vision MAbbott@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6348
Archdale, Jerry Truck Driving Annex JArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Archdale, Andi Faculty Dumont AArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6385
Atkinson, Rose Business Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn RAtkinson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6317
Bearcub, Stephanie Student Resource Specialist War Eagle Vision SBearcub@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Bearcub, Vincent Agriculture Institutional Development VBearcub@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3025
Berger, Melissa Grants Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn MBerger@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
Cain, Craig Maintenance Greet the Dawn CCain@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Clark, Lanette Financial Aid War Eagle Vision L.Clark@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6372
Coon, Steven Science Instructor Science Building SCoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6368
Day, Michelle Registrar Student Services War Eagle Vision MDay@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6351
DeCelles, Richard Education Dumont/RLS RDeCelles@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6381
Firemoon, Paula Demand Greet the Dawn PFiremoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6330
Gautam, Ghaneshwar Faculty Science Building GGautam@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6367
Gourneau, Haven President Greet the Dawn HGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6310
Gourneau, Terrance Agriculture Institutional Development TGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3025
Harada, Steve Auto Mechanics Vocational Building SHarada@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5476
Headdress, Olivia Wellness Coordinator Poplar Wellness Center OHeaddress@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5630
Holecek, Teena Faculty Dumont THolecek@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Hopkins, Elijah VP of Student Services War Eagle Vision EHopkins@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6371
James, David SSS Academic Advocate War Eagle Vision DJames@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6343
Kurokawa, Chris Wellness Coach Wolf Point Wellness Center CKurokawa@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3770
Lamsal, Chiranjivi Pre Engineering Faculty Science Building CLamsal@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6369
Linthicum, Judy Student Services War Eagle Vision JLinthicum@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Magnan, Jodi Business Old Main JMagnan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6336
McGowan, Deb Library James E. Shanley Tribal Library DMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6362
McGowan, Karli Faculty Old Main KMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6337
Melbourne, Leigh Distance Learning JES Tech Center LMelbourne@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6321
Menz, Gale Maintenance Greet the Dawn (406) 768-6318
Murray, Patty Online Education Coordinator Institutional Development PMurray@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Murray, Jessie Accounts Payable Business Office Greet the Dawn JLMurray@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6314
Norgaard, William Welding Vocational Ed WNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5453
Norgaard, Billie Business Old Main BNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6335
Ogle, Judy Faculty JES Tech Center JOgle@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6322
Paulson, Rodney IT Department JES Tech Center RPaulson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6320
Payne, Misti Instructor War Eagle Vision MPayne@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6342
Red Stone, Jeremy Truck Driving Annex JRedStone@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Reed, Dennis Distance Learning Dumont DReed@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6393
Reum, Marty SSS Advocate War Eagle Vision MReum@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6344
Runs Through, Ember Administrative Assistant Dumont ERunsThrough@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6380
Sansaver, Noel Facilities Supervisor Institutional Development NSansaver@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Scheetz, Anita Librarian James E. Shanley Tribal Library AScheetz@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6341
Sears, Kylee PR/HR Manager Business Greet the Dawn KSears@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
Smith, Cindy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development CASmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Smith, Craig VP Instututional Development Institutional Development CSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Smith, Roxann NAS Faculty RLS RSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6363
Smoker, Scott DeMand Greet the Dawn SSmoker@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6329
Sorteberg, William Diesel Instructor Vocational Building WSorteberg@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5475
Spotted Bird, Jacqueline SSS Assistant War Eagle Vision JSpottedBird@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6346
Sprague, Jack Director of Technology JES Tech Center JSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6309
Sprague, Loy Faculty Dumont LSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Stewart, Lucille Interim Administrative Assistant Greet the Dawn LStewert@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6300
Toavs, Joy Adminstative Officer Institutional Development JToavs@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Turcotte, Michael American Indian Studies Dumont MTurcotte@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6384
Turnbull, Suzanne SSS Director War Eagle Vision STurnbull@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6345
Two Bulls, Wayne VP Academic Affairs Greet the Dawn WTwoBulls@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6312
Wehbe, Ali Faculty Dumont AWehbe@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6386