About FPCC

Directory

Facility Address/Map Phone Fax
FPCC Wolf Point (Dumont) 301 Benton St, Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406) 653-3900 (406) 653-3901
FPCC Poplar (Greet the Dawn) 605 Indian Ave, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6300 (406) 768-6301
Institutional Development 115 C St. E Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-5555 (406) 768-3026
James E Shanley Tribal Library 604 Assiniboine Ave. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6340 (406) 768-6303
Student Services / Financial Aid (WEV Building) 211 Tribal St. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-6370
Titoka Tibi Bookstore 508 Court Ave. Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-3213 (406) 768-3212
Wellness Center – Wolf Point 515 6th Ave South, Wolf Point MT 59201 (406) 653-3902
Wellness Center – Poplar 503 2nd Ave W, Poplar, MT 59255 (406) 768-5630
Name Title / Department Location Email Phone
Photo of Abbott, Margaret Abbott, Margaret English War Eagle Vision MAbbott@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6348
Photo of Archdale, Jerry Archdale, Jerry Truck Driving Annex JArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Photo of Archdale, Andi Archdale, Andi Faculty Dumont AArchdale@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6385
Photo of Atkinson, Rose Atkinson, Rose Business Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn RAtkinson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6317
Photo of Bearcub, Vincent Bearcub, Vincent Agriculture Institutional Development VBearcub@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3025
Photo of Berger, Melissa Berger, Melissa Grants Manager Business Office Greet the Dawn MBerger@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
Photo of Cain, Craig Cain, Craig Maintenance Greet the Dawn CCain@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Clark, Lanette Clark, Lanette Financial Aid War Eagle Vision L.Clark@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6372
Photo of Coon, Steven Coon, Steven Science Instructor Science Building SCoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6368
Photo of Day, Michelle Day, Michelle Registrar Student Services War Eagle Vision MDay@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6351
Photo of DeCelles, Richard DeCelles, Richard Education Dumont/RLS RDeCelles@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6381
Photo of Firemoon, Paula Firemoon, Paula Demand Greet the Dawn PFiremoon@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6330
Photo of Gautam, Ghaneshwar Gautam, Ghaneshwar Faculty Science Building GGautam@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6367
Photo of Gourneau, Haven Gourneau, Haven President Greet the Dawn HGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6310
Photo of Gourneau, Terrance Gourneau, Terrance Agriculture Institutional Development TGourneau@fpcc.edu (406) 768-3025
Photo of Harada, Steve Harada, Steve Auto Mechanics Vocational Building SHarada@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5476
Photo of Headdress, Olivia Headdress, Olivia Wellness Coordinator Poplar Wellness Center OHeaddress@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5630
Photo of Holecek, Teena Holecek, Teena Faculty Dumont THolecek@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Photo of Hopkins, Elijah Hopkins, Elijah VP of Student Services War Eagle Vision EHopkins@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6371
Photo of James, David James, David SSS Academic Advocate War Eagle Vision DJames@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6343
Photo of Jourdain, Jerilyn Jourdain, Jerilyn Science Instructor RLS Building NJourdain@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6342
Photo of Kirn, Wanda Kirn, Wanda Business Instructor Old Main Building WKirn@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6336
Photo of Kurokawa, Chris Kurokawa, Chris Wellness Coach Wolf Point Wellness Center CKurokawa@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3770
Photo of Lamsal, Chiranjivi Lamsal, Chiranjivi Pre Engineering Faculty Science Building CLamsal@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6369
Photo of Linthicum, Judy Linthicum, Judy Student Services War Eagle Vision JLinthicum@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Photo of McGowan, Deb McGowan, Deb Library James E. Shanley Tribal Library DMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6362
Photo of McGowan, Karli McGowan, Karli Faculty Old Main KMcGowan@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6337
Photo of Melbourne, Leigh Melbourne, Leigh Distance Learning JES Tech Center LMelbourne@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6321
Photo of Menz, Gale Menz, Gale Maintenance Greet the Dawn GMenz@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6318
Photo of Murray, Patty Murray, Patty Online Education Coordinator Institutional Development PMurray@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Murray, Jessie Murray, Jessie Accounts Payable Business Office Greet the Dawn JLMurray@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6314
Photo of Norgaard, William Norgaard, William Welding Vocational Ed WNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5453
Photo of Norgaard, Billie Norgaard, Billie Business Old Main BNorgaard@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6335
Photo of Ogle, Judy Ogle, Judy Faculty JES Tech Center JOgle@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6322
Photo of Paulson, Rodney Paulson, Rodney IT Department JES Tech Center RPaulson@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6320
Photo of Red Stone, Jeremy Red Stone, Jeremy Truck Driving Annex JRedStone@fpcc.edu (406) 653-3902
Photo of Reed, Dennis Reed, Dennis Distance Learning Dumont DReed@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6393
Photo of Reum, Marty Reum, Marty SSS Advocate War Eagle Vision MReum@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6344
Photo of Runs Through, Ember Runs Through, Ember Administrative Assistant Dumont ERunsThrough@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6380
Photo of Sansaver, Noel Sansaver, Noel Facilities Supervisor Institutional Development NSansaver@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Scheetz, Anita Scheetz, Anita Librarian James E. Shanley Tribal Library AScheetz@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6341
Photo of Sears, Kylee Sears, Kylee PR/HR Manager Business Greet the Dawn KSears@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6315
Photo of Smith, Cindy Smith, Cindy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development CASmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Smith, Craig Smith, Craig VP Instututional Development Institutional Development CSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Smith, Roxann Smith, Roxann Native American Instructor RLS Building RSmith@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6363
Photo of Smoker, Scott Smoker, Scott DeMand Greet the Dawn SSmoker@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6329
Photo of Sorteberg, William Sorteberg, William Diesel Instructor Vocational Building WSorteberg@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5475
Photo of Spotted Bird, Jacqueline Spotted Bird, Jacqueline SSS Assistant War Eagle Vision JSpottedBird@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6346
Photo of Sprague, Jack Sprague, Jack Director of Technology JES Tech Center JSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6309
Photo of Sprague, Loy Sprague, Loy Faculty Dumont LSprague@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6383
Photo of Summers, Stacey Summers, Stacey Student Resource Specialist War Eagle Vision Building SSummers4@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6370
Photo of Toavs, Joy Toavs, Joy Administrative Assistant Institutional Development JToavs@fpcc.edu (406) 768-5555
Photo of Turcotte, Michael Turcotte, Michael American Indian Studies Dumont MTurcotte@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6384
Photo of Turnbull, Suzanne Turnbull, Suzanne SSS Director War Eagle Vision STurnbull@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6345
Photo of Two Bulls, Wayne Two Bulls, Wayne VP Academic Affairs Greet the Dawn WTwoBulls@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6312
Photo of Wehbe, Ali Wehbe, Ali Faculty Dumont AWehbe@fpcc.edu (406) 768-6386